Logo Loading

International Best Selling Author

  • 0 Items - $0.00
    • No products in the cart.



Wealth of Time Series 4-6

Eternity is not forever.

This digital boxset contains books 4-6 of the Wealth of Time series:

Forced into critical decision making, putting his life at risk, Martin Briar does what is necessary to save not only the Road Runners, but the entire world. As the souls of the time-travel universe hang in the balance, Chris and Martin prepare for an inevitable showdown between the forces of good and evil. Who will be the last one standing?

The Wealth of Time Series: Books 4-6 includes the final three stories of the captivating time-travel thriller series. Readers are saying, “Great action-packed ending to the series.” If you like fast-paced thrillers, time travel, and deranged villains, then you’ll love this high-octane series from Andre Gonzalez.

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wealth of Time Series 4-6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *